Gentle

Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes are the #1 branded baby wipes.* They're gentle and soft on your baby’s delicate skin and are hypoallergenic and paraben-free.Now with fun Disney designs!

*Based on US Nielsen data ending 9/17/2022.

Certifications


Gentle

Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes are the #1 branded baby wipes.* They're gentle and soft on your baby’s delicate skin and are hypoallergenic and paraben-free.Now with fun Disney designs!

*Based on US Nielsen data ending 9/17/2022.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-pack

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Safe for Sensitive Skin
Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes have the National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.
Contains 99% Purified Water
Our Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes are plant-based wipes* with 99% purified water.

*70%+ by weight
Soft & Gentle
These fragrance free wipes are soft and gentle to help keep baby’s skin clean and healthy.
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing
Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Wipes feature EZPULL 1-Handed Dispensing™, helping you to pull out one wipe at a time without wasting sheets.
Cute Disney Patterns!
Winnie the Pooh designs add a smackerel of fun to diaper changes. Designs may vary by package you receive.
Natural Care® Sensitive Baby Wipes Tour
See what Makes Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Baby Wipes ideal for a gentle clean that’s free of harsh ingredients.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® wipes. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Water Use as a liquid base of a product and helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin. It can also be a component of many materials.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps keep skin soft and smooth and helps wipe glide across the skin.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps soften and smooth the skin's surface.
Sodium Benzoate A widely Used preservative to help prevent microbial contamination. Helps keep wipes fresh.
Coco-Betaine A surfactant that is used to help clean the skin.
Malic Acid Balances the pH in our lotions and wipes.
Polysorbate 20 Helps keep the ingredients combined within the product or formulation.
Sodium Citrate Helps balance pH to keep products fresh.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract A plant extract derived from the leaves of aloe plants.

Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Baby Wipes

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive Baby Wipes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5857.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_5838
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGNCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 173ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by traciej10 from Huggies sensitive wipes These baby wipes work great. They clean her without making her skin red. She has sensitive skin so I can't use everything and these wipes are very gentle. Thank you Huggies for being a brand I trust!!
Date published: 2024-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by MomT from Easy pull but falling apart We bought a large bulk box of wipes and some of the wipes just start falling apart. They leave white pieces all over the baby. I would rub the wipe lightly with my finger and fluff just starts coming off. We have had to throw away packages.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by krystals141 from These are great for babies/kids with allergies! My sons allergies to certain wet wipes or diapers make it difficult to find ones that work for us, but these wet wipes make things so much easier. They are more for babies that are sensitive, so they have no extra harmful fragrances, dyes, or chemicals. They are very affordable as well!
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by WitchOfSalem from Vraiment déçu J'ai acheté une boite de recharge de lingette huggies Natural care hier . Les lingettes déchirent quand je les prends . Je suis vraiment déçu et j'aimerais avoir un remboursement si possible ! Soit par vous ou par l'endroit ou je l'ai acheter mais sérieusement avec un bébé nouveau née qui arrive dans 9 jours et un enfant de 2 ans , disons que j'aimerais avoir des lingettes qui ne déchirent pas en mille morceaux quand je les retirent de l'emballage.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset Grandmother from Very dry I recently purchased these wipes and absolutely HATE them they are so dry that every time I use them I have to wet them with water ...I don't know if I just hit a bad batch but it was money wasted 😕
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lucy888 from Gave baby a bad rash The wipes gave baby a bright red and painful rash after using for about 2-3 days. The rash went away immediately once we switched back to our old wipes. Baby doesn’t normally have sensitive skin.
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Versatile There's so much capability that these wipes help alot of us.
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kaity from Caused rash after 3 days of use We were using an organic brand of wipes and decided to try the huggies sensitive wipes because they were better priced in bulk. I noticed that they felt a bit more rough and drier than the usual wipes we used, but after 3 days my son developed a rash all over his bum and has never had any issues before. Not sure whether it’s the roughness of the wipes or the ingredients but definitely would not buy again.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by kellyd252 from Best Baby Wipes What I love most about these wipes is that they are fragrance free which is fantastic for babys sensitive skin. They are also very thick so you don't need many of them to clean your baby's bottom when it is soiled.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misty from Will not buy again I bought this item and used it on my grandson the whips would fall apart pieces come off the whip and is still left on the baby will never buy again
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by mileyc6 from Huggies wipe Used to use this during the winter in the wipe warmer. It works great. Durable and the scent is also smell good. It can cause irritation if wipe too much
Date published: 2022-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by EllieB from Bad rash These caused a very horrible rash for my daughter. We stopped using immediately and it cleared up but when we went to give them a try a second time to make sure it was the wipes or something else it happened again within 24 hours. We have a whole box that we can’t even use unfortunately.
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by sherii1 from Great multi purpose wipe I love these because my daughter had really bad eczema. These were great to carry everywhere. I used them on her bum, face, hands, anywhere she had a mess. Very handy and smell great too.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ash14 from Disappointed I love the EZ pull of the wipes which makes me upset bc I really wanted to use them but they gave my baby a bad rash and it was for sure the wipes because I would only wash her and use wipes only when out and everytime I did she would get a rash right after. This time her rash looks more like a chemical burn. I even wiped myself with one and it also gave me a tingly weird feel so I don’t recommend for a babies bum.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by The man from It's not wiping, it's dirty. and It is rough I thought one side was non-slip because it was as rough as sandstillery..
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Meg40 from New packaging is awful! I still love the wipes themselves but the new soft pack packaging is terrible! They don't want to close anymore, resulting in dry wipes. The lid is incredibly flimsy and it's hard to get the wipes out. The oval opening was so much better. Really disappointing.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by ginnyb9 from I used Huggie sensitive baby wipes on my children and the ones with Aloe. They were not very sensitive to things but I looked at it like this...the less dyes, less irritants on a child or baby's bum the better. I believe back then they were $2.48 a box. Not sure of price now days. I do recommend these. They are thick, moist and you do not have to use many.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by Katie morgan from New packaging I have used these wipes for 4 years almost and have always thought they were the best but recently they changed the package and they no longer shut right and the packages RIP and they leave behind material when you use them!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by kristenf5953 from These are my favorite wipes for babies or more. They hold up very well and get the job done. They don't cause rashes or infections like other brands can possibly do. They are affordable and they are easy to find. I recommend them and I will continue to buy.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Rough My 2 month old had a diaper rash that kept getting worse. After visiting the doctor twice getting 2 different steroids, nothing seemed to be working. It got so bad to where she had no skin on her bottom area. After visiting the doctor a third time it came to be determined that huggies wipes were the problem. I figured they were the cause but I went through every step to ensure it wasn’t anything else. Since I had my first daughter which is 2 now I’ve been stating that huggie wipes were extremely too rough! Not only are they rough but their dry. I stopped using them and started using pampers. I had to do the same with my first child because I felt they were to harsh on the skin. I wouldn’t use them on myself because of the texture and little to none presenc of moisture. An what really sucks is I have multiple cases of them that I can’t do anything with!
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by jenniferb701 from This is a great product that we continue to use to this day in our home. I highly recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charlene00 from Disappointed We’ve been using these wipes since my daughter was born in August 2021. Then the packaging changed a while ago. No big deal, right? Wrong. She started getting an extremely bad rash on her genitals. Like she wouldn’t let us wipe her or put cream on her. We switched to water wipes to see if it is the wipes because it was the ONLY thing to change in his life and daily routine. The rash went away nearly instantly. I don’t know what changed with the new packaging, but my daughter suffered for days because of them.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by breee7 from Huggies sensitive These whipes are the best my fav they speak for themselves on the name they are smooth on your baby’s bottom and no harsh soap or smells I love these whipes they truly are the best!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by AmyKay from The best one handed pull wipe I've tried multiple brands of water-based wipes without fragrance for my baby. These are my favorite because they're a good size, strong enough without feeling wasteful, and are truly easy to pull out of the package. I can clean a poo with one or two wipes. The best part is the way the wipes come out of the package. I buy refills for my bigger, hard case. These are the best wipes for this because each wipe is still attached to the next wipe. It easily breaks off, though, similar to toilet paper. You do need to add more when the level gets too low so the next wipe is still within reach.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lds01 from Rips These are terrible. Everytime I try to pull out a wipe from the pack the wipe rips. I wouldn't recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mark5309 from Not same as prior Huggies? These new Huggies with the new packaging towels seem smaller and thinner than the originals. Please clarify if this is the case.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by debbamed from UNPLEASANT ODOR I purchased these in bulk and have been doing so for over 3 years. This latest batch has a terrible odor unlike the previous purchases of the same identical item. I am leery about using them and unfortunately they are non returnable. whatever Huggies has done, it is not good, they are NOT fragrance free! and no I would not recommend this product. and also the new dispenser rips the towelettes each time you try and pull one out. Anyone knows reaching for a wipe quickly does not have time to fiddle around with an opening to get a complete wipe out! Just ask the screaming, squirming baby!
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by roxyestre from These are soooo great for sensitive skin! The pros to this is that it comes in a plastic container but we do recycle it
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by anastasiam60 from I always felt the container could be fuller. Otherwise the product cleans messes as expected and left a clean feel and scent on baby c
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by kandacekoated from This brand was convenient especially since I was already buying the diapers. Will definitely be using these this go around with baby.
Date published: 2022-02-12
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_5838
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGNCBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive and our Huggies® Special Delivery™ wipes offer the gentlest ingredients to fit your little one's needs.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes and Special Delivery™ wipes are recognized by The National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.

Our Huggies® Natural Care™ Sensitive wipes are hypoallergenic.

All our Huggies® wipes are paraben-free.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish & Care™ and Special Delivery™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish & Care™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our environmental FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-us/faq/question/are-biodegradable-diapers-better-for-todays-environment

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Compare wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines