4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare: Clean, Hydrate, Soothe, Replenish

Calm™ Baby Wipes are infused with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E and have the National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.

Certifications


4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare: Clean, Hydrate, Soothe, Replenish

Calm™ Baby Wipes are infused with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E and have the National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.

Certifications

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-pack

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A father prepares to pick his smiling baby up off of a blanket
4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare
Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes clean, hydrate, soothe and replenish your baby’s skin.
With Oat Extract, Aloe and Vitamin E
Our fragrance-free wipes are infused with ingredients that help gently clean and moisturize your baby’s skin.
Free of Parabens, Alcohol and Dyes
Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes are hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested.
Safe for Sensitive Skin
Our wipes have the National Eczema Association Seal of Acceptance™ for use on sensitive skin.
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing
Quickly and easily pull out only one wipe at a time without wasting extra wipes.
Calm™ Baby Wipes Tour
See what makes Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes perfect for cleaning, soothing, nourishing, and hydrating your baby's skin.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Water Purified water used as a liquid base that helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin.
Glycerin Helps to moisturize skin.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps with glide across baby’s skin.
Malic Acid Balances pH of wipes.
Sodium Benzoate Helps keep wipes fresh.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps keep skin soft and smooth.
Coco-Betaine A mild skin cleanser.
Polysorbate 20 Emulsifier – helps mix ingredients together.
Sodium Citrate Helps keep sheet white.
Avena Sativa Oat
Kernel Extract Oat Extract
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract Aloe Vera
Tocopheryl Acetate Vitamin E

Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes

Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 277.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_275
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGCABWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Samantha7 from Very nice They smell so good & clean efficiently.. no complaints here
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tracey8 from Best wipes ever These wipes are really really good.They are thick and sturdy and don’t break or pull apart while I’m using them.They smell amazing too.Most wipes will break my son out but these have never done that/I highly recommend these to everyone.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halley5 from Love these I bought these originally as a baby shower gift. My pregnant roommate ran out of make up remover so she grabbed these and used them to clean her face before washing. She immediately called me so I used them when I got home. They are super soft, smell super great and really, really work at getting the make up off your face, even the eye make up. My face doesn't get red like some make up removers, so I have switched to these full time. My friend has since had her baby and uses these all the time for diaper changes and they are literally the best. Her baby doesn't have as many diaper rashes as her older child did! I would order cases if I could!
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikki7 from Awesome Huggies Wipes I have always loved. But these are definitely worth the price and smell Fabolous!
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alieya3 from Best baby wipes ever By far my favorite brand of wipes for my baby will forever stick with this brand
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Native8 from Best wipes I don't really use them for my kids anymore. but, I myself like to use them for everything
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sabrina4 from Thick I love Huggies. I only them for my baby and myself. They are so thick and they don't tear like the other baby wipes. I feel like there is nothing I would change about this product. My go too. Try them for yourself and you will agree.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Leanapewoman1 from Free of chemicals & safe for newborns! Coming home from the hospital I was scared about what WIPES were SAFEST to use on our NEWBORN BABYGIRL, the NURSE their told me she TRUSTED & USED this brand HERSELF! Free from HARMFUL DYES, SMELLS & CHEMICALS,they leave my mind resting easy with EVERY DIAPER CHANGE & SPIT UP as well! Very handy for myself too as a makeup remover!
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by MawMawLubis6 from Loved 'em then,, Love 'em now. I have 3 kids & although I've used many brands of wipes Huggies has always been the best. I'm now a grandmother & the same is still true today. Huggins are the wipes of all wipes!
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by JenGlackin6 from Good for more than babies! My children may be grown, but baby wipes are great for grown up bums too! These are perfect for anyone suffering from any number of issues going number 2. I find these Huggies to be excellent for hemorrhoids especially.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gramma4 from Huggins Calm My grandson iss very difficult to settle down at night. These wipes are an amazing tool for bedtime success.
Date published: 2023-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey4 from Wipes It was good for the baby so it would be used again
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by TNT19916 from Huggies best I tried these and loved them!! They are the best wipes I'd ever used on my child.
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jlynn4212 from Gentle on your tushy Great baby wipes that are wonderful to freshen up with for adults as well. No need to worry about skin allergies as these are fragrance and dye free. Made strong for the bigger messes but still gentle enough for everyday use.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moch5a3 from Thick and Soft A great disposable wipe for refreshing your beautiful baby. A fragrance free, adequately moisten, generously sized cleaner that will not irritate the delicate intimate region of your baby. The item is durable and will not shred when in use. Easily clean your progeny with this highly recommended wipe
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hopkins6 from Awesome Great product! I use them for multiple purposes. Quick wipe of the hands of feet. Skin stays soft and is calming. Aroma is very soft and isn't too strong at all.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kayla6 from Great Squeaking clean and works amazing I would recommend
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shoover10 from Pretty good These wipes work pretty well but they sometimes rip. They don’t irritate my babies little bottoms so that is always a win in my book. I think some other brands may be better but these get the job done.
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reenie8 from Huggies Rock! You’ve done it again Huggies, the best baby wipe around. Hint for those without children, these jewels are not just for kids, think about incorporating them into your adult bathroom. I love Huggies!
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by MOMDUKES9 from Still prefer the ones with aloe This were good I would bye them again but I prefer the ones with aloe
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vicky8 from Huggies review Saved me in a crisis in public many times! Hand bag staple for moms.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tissue7 from Tissue Great product try again love it.keep up the good work
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missy6 from Great night sleep Very calming. Love it. I wish my grandkids where still young enough.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Desire3 from Huggies wet wipes This product is amazing and gentle on your babies skin. I will recommend this product to mothers of small babies and young children. It got a nice lid that make sure the product does not dry out
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jgarcia051 from Great Wipes! These are great wipes! They are super soft and soothing. They’re great for sensitive skin too. I will definitely be repurchasing these for my babies.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blessednana2 from Excellent wipes Love the smell and overall feeling of the wipes. Doesn't leave any residue or worry of rashing my grandson at all. Have even bought for my other grandkids and will never use another brand
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sam633 from Huggies These are amazing baby wipes that I feel good about using on my babies! Ultra thick and non irritating! Soft scented and gentle on babies skin!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes7 from Huggies I love huggies, especially their wipes. My children all have sensitive skin and no matter which Huggies product I use they never have a problem.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan7 from Soft wipes I love using these wipes. They feel so soft on your skin and leaves your skin feeling fresh and clean.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by JulieO8 from Excellent Babywipe! Great product! Huggies have really stepped up the quality game, without upping the price! I’ve used every wipe out there and even reusable wipes… this is top notch!
Date published: 2023-04-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_275
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGCABWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes are fragrance free.

Huggies® Calm™ Baby Wipes clean, hydrate, soothe, and replenish your baby's skin.

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish™ and Calm™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable. Baby wipes are not designed to be flushed and can harm home plumbing, wastewater systems and environment if flushed. For a wipe that is safe to flush, use Cottonelle® Flushable Wipes.

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-ca/faq

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies® wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Kimberly-Clark consumer products do not contain wheat, rye, barley, spelt, triticale, kamut or farina. Certain Kimberly-Clark products do contain oats. The only Kimberly-Clark products containing oats are Huggies® Calm™, Huggies® wipes with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E, and Huggies® Soft Skin products.

Kimberly-Clark's consumer products, although not certified Kosher, do not contain wheat, rye, barley, or spelt. They may contain trace amounts of modified starch or mono and diglycerides, and certain products contain oats. The only Kimberly-Clark products containing oats are Huggies® Calm™, Huggies® wipes with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E, and Huggies® Soft Skin products.

Compare wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines