Our Perfect Nighttime Diaper

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re protecting your baby with the #1 best-selling nighttime diaper*. Huggies® Overnites diapers have extra absorbency & softness to provide all-night protection and comfort, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep the diaper in place throughout the night.

Our Perfect Nighttime Diaper

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re protecting your baby with the #1 best-selling nighttime diaper*. Huggies® Overnites diapers have extra absorbency & softness to provide all-night protection and comfort, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep the diaper in place throughout the night.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A baby sleeps in a crib wearing a Huggies Overnites Diaper
All-Night Protection
Overnites are designed with extra absorbency and softness to help provide all-night protection and comfort.
#1 Selling Nighttime Diaper*

Overnites are perfect for sleeping comfortably through the night.

*Based on US Nielsen data ending 09/17/2022

Contoured Fit
The contoured fit of Overnites helps prevent nighttime leaks. They also feature pillowy soft leg cuffs.
DryTouch® Liner
Our DryTouch® liner is fast absorbing and helps keep baby dry overnight.
The top drawer of a white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Overnites Diapers with wetness indicators
Wetness Indicator
Our color-changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Overnites Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Overnites Diapers best for sleeping babies.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type

Huggies® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6041.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_6034
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by meshellnotinashell from Saves our sheets We've recently made the switch to huggies because they carry larger sizes. My large 4 year old hasn't learned how to hold it the whole night and these have saved me from having to wash the sheets every day. We have not had a problem with leaks.
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by mariahd91 from They work These are so SUPER absorbent. They work so well. The price runs about $40-$50. I dont mind, they're in a bigger package. I use these when im driving longer distances as well. I've repurchased many times. I highly recommend
Date published: 2023-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by caitlinp128 from super absorbent zero leaks and maximum absorbency for night time. comfortable fit and controls odor perfectly. perfect diaper for a perfect nights sleep for your little one.
Date published: 2023-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by tynat from Baby approved! We have a leak every night and it wakes my baby up everytime. We tried so many different overnight diapers and this seems to work best. No more screaming and upsetting baby at night.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by rachelm790 from Perfect for an all night sleeper My granddaughter was completely wetting through her diapersat night when she started sleeping all through the night until we found these. We dont have to wake her up to be changed anymore or was all of her bedding.in the morning.
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Diaperman9 from Child peed through Needed to upgrade our child's night time diaper to proper overnight diapers as he continuously peed through his regular diaper. We tried these but he continued peeing through the diaper. We even tried going up a size so that maybe it could hold more urine as was recommended by other reviewers at different sites. This didn't work either. We ended up buying pampers overnights which have done very well so far. We use Huggies Snugglers for our youngest and Movers for our oldest so a little disappointed that these weren't up to standard
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by travisb22 from Fit great They absorb great. The fit is usually spot on. I put them on my 6 month old all night size 3 and we have no problems with any pee throughs. I have gotten these for both children at night
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by AmberN from Plain awful!! The reviews are here and obviously share a main concern. This product is plain awful and does NOT work as advertised. SHAME ON YOU MARKETING SCAMMERS!! My poor baby has had the worst rash since switching. It becomes inflamed when treatment products are used. Couldn’t figure out why until connecting a few dots. She’s been more difficult to change recently too. It all makes sense now! After being fed up with the quality NOT holding up during the night and finding gel goop everywhere, I’ve chosen to do a little research. What I’m finding is that your simple ingredients contain known carcinogenic material. SHAME ON YOU HUGGIES!! Beyond upset for trying this product and will return to store today.
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by tiffanym618 from Love this brand These are awesome for potty training. My son still doesn’t wake up in his sleep and these help stop any accidents. He sleeps like a log and comfortable all night. They hold up all night with no leakage.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by kaylan9a46 from Works as described Works well, holds a fair amount, little sag. Keeps baby dry and I like the texture of the inside. Absorbent without irritating baby. If it weren’t for cost these would be my go too.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by chelseel3 from Expensive but worth it! Most absorbent diaper I’ve ever used. The only diaper two of my kids have never leaked from. Great for any period of time your child has to go without being changed like sleeping, traveling etc.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babystar11ny4 from Heaven sent If you have a baby that is a heavy overnight bathroom user this is for you. I had so many problems with busting diapers at night I had to use these. These kept my son dry all night.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by mattc34 from Nice These diapers fit my children really well and absorb as much as any other diaper I’ve used (better than the cheaper ones), so you can’t really go wrong.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iraak5 from Sleep tight These diapers offer superior overnight protection, giving us and our baby a peaceful night's sleep.The absorption capacity of Huggies OverNites is impressive. They can handle even the heaviest wettings, keeping our baby dry throughout the night. We've had fewer midnight diaper changes, which means more uninterrupted rest for everyone.The fit is fantastic, with a snug waistband and secure leg cuffs that prevent leaks and ensure comfort. The diapers are incredibly soft, and the gentle materials are kind to our baby's sensitive skin.What truly sets Huggies OverNites apart is the peace of mind they provide. We no longer worry about waking up to a soaked crib or having to change the sheets in the middle of the night.For parents seeking a reliable solution for overnight dryness and comfort, Huggies OverNites are a must-have. They've made a noticeable difference in our sleep quality and overall well-being. Highly recommended
Date published: 2023-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by alanas95 from Our only choice Great diapers and never leak. Make it all the way throughout the night. Very stretchy and seem comfortable for our little one as well. The only brand we will buy.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lala4 from The best We switched to these night time diapers and we RARELY have leaks, These seriously are the best overnight diapers on the market, You can tell the diaper absorbs more than a regular diaper, they are HEAVY in the mornings. they fit perfectly around her waist and legs, It is comfortable and easy to use, I would never buy another brand again!
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by brookb24 from Huggies are my favirite! I love Huggies soo much! The are the most comfortable diapers for my babies and the fit is perfect. They absorbe really well and I never have issues with leaking.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by katrinab137 from Perfect overnights! My son uses this overnight diapers and i love it so much, its hold so much comparing to regular diapers. I would highly recommend this products for overnight use
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by lexilovesmakeup from THESE ARE LIFE SAVERS I started using these around the time my son started sleeping in his crib. I thought he was waking every few hours due to hunger of my bed creaking but I truly believe these diapers keeping him dry.have helped him sleep better. Now he only wakes once or so and wakes up dry. No leak throughs and I love the Winnie the Pooh design!
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cherri Brown from Not good at all very disappointed I’am very disappointed in huggies overnight they don’t work! I spent 60.00 on a box of overnight for my daughter in they are horrible they fill up extremely fast and get soggy fast im a mother of 2 small littles ones so ii dnt have money to WASTE !! I need a coupon or my money back !
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Keekee cerise from Huggies overnight HORRIBLE!!!!! I’am very disappointed in huggies overnight they don’t work! I spent 60.00 on a box of overnight for my son in they are horrible they fill up extremely fast and get soggy fast im a mother of 2 small littles so ii dnt have money to WASTE !! I woke up to change my son last night in the stuff from the diaper was all over him in my bed ii was so angry this is ridiculous that you say this product work well and we spend our money and it doesn’t work smh ii want my money back or a coupon sent to me for a box of free diapers
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cherri Brown from Does not work very disappointing! I bought Huggies overnight with the intent that they work work as told on the review these diapers are the worst I am very disappointed leaks within minutes I used a white box of 74 within 2 weeks I absolutely will not recommend them I want my money back !!!
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by kassp7 from Great! Works great no more night time wet diapers in the morning! Definitely recommend for anyone that their babies are waking up wet. We use them every night
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by akinab from Never leaked throughout the night! Ever since switching to Huggies overnites from pampers, there’s zero leak. The two spots tape closure is a lot more secure than other brands that I have tried, leg area fits great, too! The absorbency is just insanely good. My daughter would wake up with a super heavy diaper but her skin stayed dry. I recommend buying one size larger than daytime diaper.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aj567 from Doesn’t work, leaks within a couple of hours It’s been one week of stripping sheets, changing pjs and sleep sacks at 1 am every night since we tried the overnights. Never had an issue with the daytime Huggies but these are awful - they seem thin and they don’t hold anything… my son has been in sixe 3 for a month and no issues during the day so we bought overnights (he’s 16lb so no even close to needing size 4) and it’s ruined my week. How do I get a refund?!? Huggies- Don’t tell me to call, I’m a parent of a young baby, I don’t have time to call
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikki7 from Great These diapers are great for long nights, especially if they sleep through the night without needing any change. They stay dry, absorb and hold a lot, and haven't had any issues with leaking.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by larissah32 from Fabulous This has been the best diaper for overnight time. My daughter sleeps from 10 to 12 hours so I need the best coverage possible. This works well and have never had any bad leaks.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by jjthomas23 from Great for overnight These do not leak like regular diapers do for long sleepers! My kids sleeps for like 10 hours and we never leak anymore with these diapers! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by laurens796 from Never have any leaks with these We love these around here as my son does pee a lot during the night and loves to sleep on his stomach and sides but we have not had any leaks when using these
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by taram14 from These work GREAT These diapers work wonderful for overnight. Yea, we’ve had the occasional leak when the diaper side slides up in the buttcrack and crates a wedgie but as long as you slide both side flap out as far as you can after putting it on, you’re good to go for the night.
Date published: 2023-08-24
  • y_2024, m_4, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_6034
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers are our most absorbent diaper style.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers feature a tapered fit so sizing up from your daytime diaper may be a great option for optimal absorbency.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers are offered in size 3-6.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers feature a double grip strip to keep diaper in place.

Compare Diaper

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*based on US Nielsen data ending 11/13/21
**vs. Huggies daytime diapers.
***vs. a bargain brand.