Our Perfect Nighttime Diaper

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re protecting your baby with the #1 best-selling nighttime diaper*. Huggies® Overnites diapers have extra absorbency & softness to provide all-night protection and comfort, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep the diaper in place throughout the night.

Our Perfect Nighttime Diaper

Did you know babies sleep up to 14 hours a day? We’re protecting your baby with the #1 best-selling nighttime diaper*. Huggies® Overnites diapers have extra absorbency & softness to provide all-night protection and comfort, plus our Double Grip Strips to keep the diaper in place throughout the night.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Diaper Size
Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
A baby sleeps in a crib wearing a Huggies Overnites Diaper
All-Night Protection
Overnites are designed with extra absorbency and softness to help provide all-night protection and comfort.
#1 Selling Nighttime Diaper*

Overnites are perfect for sleeping comfortably through the night.

*Based on US Nielsen data ending 09/17/2022

Contoured Fit
The contoured fit of Overnites helps prevent nighttime leaks. They also feature pillowy soft leg cuffs.
DryTouch® Liner
Our DryTouch® liner is fast absorbing and helps keep baby dry overnight.
The top drawer of a white dresser is pulled out to display multiple Huggies Overnites Diapers with wetness indicators
Wetness Indicator
Our color-changing wetness indicator will let you know when your baby’s diaper is ready to be changed.
Overnites Diaper Tour
See what makes Huggies® Overnites Diapers best for sleeping babies.

Your baby’s skin is our priority. That’s why we carefully select each ingredient that goes into Huggies® Diapers. Here’s a look at all the unique ingredients and their purpose.

Select A Pack Type Select A Pack Type
Wood Pulp Helps absorb wetness and store it away.
Polypropylene A common material in fibers and films. Used to deliver softness, durability, and protection.
Polyethylene A common material used in fibers and films. We use it to deliver softness, breathability, and protection.
Polyrurethane elastics A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Polyolefin Elastic A material with stretch that provides a great fit and helps prevent leakage.
Adhesives Adhesives are used to hold the components together or help adhere the products to garments.
Colorants Pigments and colorants are used to provide the colors and designs seen on our products. The amounts we use per product are very small and are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Printing Inks Printing inks are used to provide a decorative design. The colorants and pigments we use are evaluated to ensure they are safe and non-sensitizing.
Sodium Polyacrylate A superabsorbent material that pulls in and absorbs fluid for wetness protection.
Polyester A common fiber found in many fabrics or textiles. We use it in our products to deliver softness and protection.
Color-changing wetness indicator An adhesive with color-changing ink that helps to identify when urination has occurred without disturbing the baby.

Huggies® Overnites Diapers

HUGGIES® Overnites Diapers is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 6088.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_6081
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 172ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by aishak29 from My baby’s best diaper. This Huggies overnight diapers is very best. Fast absorbing and fit perfectly. My baby feel so comfortable after wearing this diaper and whole night is good for baby because no leakage and smooth texture.
Date published: 2024-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by juliasam from Nice for cleane and comfy night These overnight diapers from Huggies have been a real game-changer for us! With their superior absorbency and leak protection, we finally enjoy peaceful nights without worrying about wet sheets or discomfort for our little one. Highly recommend these for parents looking for a reliable solution to keep their baby dry and comfortable all night long.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by melanieb443 from Great for Bedtime My daughter has been using these diapers for night time for a while now. They are very absorbent and my daughter feels comfortable in them. Very nice diapers.
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by gidgetr from Stays dry for hours They work wonders at night on babies they fit great! Absorbency is 💯 on point and baby wakes with no leakage comfort in every way and steps on sizing for all ages and weight sizes
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by natasha_g_34 from Super absorbant Huggies Overnites Diapers are one of my top selling brands. I find that these diapers give extra absorption. No leakage which is great. The fit and sizing is spot on. They feel like they have more cushion than the regular daytime diapers.
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by shaynaf8 from Best overnights Used these for my son, who would leak through everything overnight. I did size up 1 from the size he was currently in during the day. He had absolutely no leaks after switching to the overnights. We continued to use them until potty trained. We will purchase again for our new little one when needed too.
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by tuyetm1 from Great product I have been using this Huggies Overnites Diapper during the night for my daughter. These diapper is so soft and comfortable, no leaking during the night. Highly recommended
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by bannruss from The best!! My babe sleeps 12-13 hours a night and these are the ONLY diapers that last all night with ZERO leaks!! They fit my extra tall girl so well! They are also the only diapers that don’t break out her booty over night
Date published: 2024-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by susanac89 from Good night diapers I used this diapers on my kids for potty training the absorbency is good the fit is also good thru to size leakage not at all they could last the whole night comfort is good for the little one two and sizing is correct
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by amandabrown23 from Good for nights We use these for overnights with a cloth diaper cover over top just in case! They def work better than regular day time diapers! He’s still had a few accidents but far less.
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by marissab700e from Bsat brand Huggies is my top 1 brand with diapers and wipes! They have great packaging!!! The effectiveness is top toer! My son never once broke out with huggies! The thickness and absorption is great and this brand is trwat witg all their products!. My son was so comfortable!! And there wasnt ecer leakage which is awesme bc he would pee ALOT overnight & soon as he opened eyes
Date published: 2024-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by kaylav161 from Must have Best diapers for night time as its highly absorbance. Usually it will last the entire night without overflowing. Huggies is one of the best brand for comfort and odor control
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Valeria from Awfull!!! I bought this a week ago and I regret it. We usually use another brand and have no issue through the night. I was out and local Kroger had just Huggies and Pumpers overnight diapers. I decided to get Huggies. That was a very very bad idea. It all leaks through in a matter of couple of hours, so now I have crying baby at leat 3 times a night and my son got diaper rush, that we didn't have ever before. We used Huggies for 3 nights until our usual overnight diapers arrived and then threw away whole box. Couldn't even donate it, because no baby should suffer in these awful diapers.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ianb54 from Great overnight protection These do a great job absorbing overnight. We tend to size up in the fit to really protect it from leaking overnight. Our son seems comfortable in them.
Date published: 2024-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by lyssalaane from Amazing These are the best overnight diapers we’ve used from the time my daughter was born. These hold up amazing overnight as long as you have them tight
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by queenkp from Great when baby wakes up with a full diaper Great absorption and fit. My son doesn't like to be changed in the middle of the night but will wake up with a full diaper so this is perfect for night time.
Date published: 2024-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by momoneywithmo from These are the best overnight diapers These are the best diapers for overnight ! My kids used to leak through their everyday diapers until I discovered Huggies Overnites. Now they never leak through! Great product. Must have.
Date published: 2024-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Alex11991199 from Tab rips on almost every one My 3 year old has worn huggies since he was a new born, we've never had a problem, until he started wearing the size 6 nighttime diapers. Not only does he pee through them but the tabs on them rip off almost instantly when we go to put them on. We originally thought he was just peeing more over night and that's why but then we put him back in a size 5 which were a little tight but he didn't pee through for an entire week. We go back to the 6s and pees through them the first night. The second issue with the tabs we thought let's try and be a little more gentle even though it's never happened before but no matter how gentle we are they seem to rip. We had to throw away at least 15 diapers in the past week due to this issue
Date published: 2024-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by fotes18 from We sized up for added absorbency Consistently leaked through regular diapers every night Switched to overnights and rarely have any leakage now! Fits great! No more odor! He won’t sleep without them!
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by mekaylih from Great overnight diaper These overnight diapers worked great for my child. They fit perfectly. There was no leakage and no smell in the morning. The diapers absorbed everything. 100% recommend
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by christopherl69 from Not really worth it. I think they are very overrated. I don’t see much of a difference in absorbency or leakage control with the overnight vs any of the regular diapers. Not worth it.
Date published: 2024-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by huev18 from Invest in a good night's sleep with Huggies Overnites diapers. The Huggies Overnites diapers are a game-changer for me and my little ones. Designed specifically for overnight use, these diapers provide maximum protection and comfort to help your baby sleep through the night. With their extra absorbency and leak-lock system, you can say goodbye to midnight diaper changes and hello to peaceful nights. The soft and breathable material keeps your baby dry and comfortable, reducing the risk of irritation. Huggies Overnites diapers are a reliable choice for parents who want their baby to wake up happy and well-rested.
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by holaola from Good absorbency We tried a lot of diaper brands , but this is my favorite. Good absorbency,comfort, never leak at night. It’s perfect fit to my little one. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by mackenziec142 from Best overnights ever My son uses these and OH MY GOSH! He can sleep through the night without need a change! I still change him, but it’s not necessary with these! And they don’t smell either! They look and feel comfortable.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by lily1518 from Great absorption and softness I’ve been using the Huggies brand of diapers with my three children and I have always loved this brand. Huggies offers extra absorbency and softness which helps provide all night protection and comfort for baby, it also offers soft leg cuffs, dry touch liner, double grip strips band, and wetness indicator. This product is also free of fragrance and contains no harsh chemicals which are safer for our children. Let’s not forget about the different cute Disney designs the diapers come with I just love this brand you can really tell they put thought into their products!
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great diapers A must have for peaceful nights. They absorb more than other diapers and keep baby dry. They seem comfortable with no irritation or rashes. No odour issues.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by laurend499 from Perfect 360 These don't leak and my babies pee quite a lot at night. Odor control is pretty good as well. I can smell it enough to know it needs changing but it's not overly strong.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by haleyggibson from Preferred nighttime diaper These are my favorite for baby sleep! The hold moisture in without leakage, are soft and comfortable, and fit great. We have never had issues with leakage.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by alexc394 from This is a great product. These products are amazing. Super absorbent so there is no leakage. They are comfortable and fit great. They have great odor control too. Highly recommend
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by hienc from Huggies Overnite Diaper for baby 👧��👧��👧�� I'm using an evening diaper for my baby. It works very well. Diapers are very comfortable for baby skin. That’s sound good for my baby. I will buy it at HEB market. I love this brand. It very cheap for me
Date published: 2024-03-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_26, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_6081
  • loc_en_CA, sid_HUGOVDIAP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers are our most absorbent diaper style.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers feature a tapered fit so sizing up from your daytime diaper may be a great option for optimal absorbency.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers are offered in size 3-6.

Our Huggies® Overnites diapers feature a double grip strip to keep diaper in place.

Icon graphic for Huggies® diaper comparison

Compare Diapers

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our diapers.

Find the best diaper for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines
*based on US Nielsen data ending 11/13/21
**vs. Huggies daytime diapers.
***vs. a bargain brand.