4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare: Clean, Hydrate, Soothe, Replenish

Nourish™ Baby Wipes are infused with cocoa and shea butter.

4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare: Clean, Hydrate, Soothe, Replenish

Nourish™ Baby Wipes are infused with cocoa and shea butter.

Add to Cart at Your Favorite Retailer
Select A Pack Type
  • refill-pack

    Refill Packs

    Replenish your wipe supply

  • soft-packs

    Soft Packs

    Convenient with flip-top

Select Count/Pack
Select Retailer to Purchase From
dot lines dot lines
Product Features
Nourish With Cocoa  Shea Butter NAC New
4 in 1 Sensitive Skincare
Huggies® Nourish™ Baby Wipes clean, hydrate, soothe and replenish your baby’s skin.
NourishWith Cocoa  Shea Butter
With Cocoa & Shea Butter
Our wipes are infused with ingredients that help keep your baby’s skin clean and healthy.
NourishFree of Parabens Alcohol and Dyes
Free of Parabens, Alcohol and Dyes
Our Nourish™ Baby Wipes are hypoallergenic and dermatologist tested.
Safe for Sensitive Skin
Huggies® Nourish™ Baby Wipes gently clean and moisturize.
Nourish_Easy 1-Handed Dispensing
Easy 1-Handed Dispensing
Quickly and easily pull out only one wipe at a time without wasting extra wipes.
Nourish_Baby Wipes Tour Thumbnail
Nourish™ Baby Wipes Tour
See what makes Huggies® Nourish™ Baby Wipes perfect for nourishing your baby’s skin with every diaper change.
Huggies Promise

Nearly 1 in 2 US families with young children experience diaper need*

That’s why Huggies® is a founding sponsor of the National Diaper Bank Network and donates millions of diapers to support families in need across the U.S.

*per the National Diaper Bank, 2023

Huggies® helps with diaper need

Huggies helps with diaper need

INGREDIENTS PURPOSE
Water Purified water used as a liquid base that helps keep ingredients combined and helps clean skin.
Glycerin Helps to moisturize skin.
Butoxy PEG-4 PG-Amodimethicone Helps with glide across baby’s skin.
Malic Acid Balances pH of wipes.
Sodium Benzoate Helps keep wipes fresh.
Caprylyl Glycol Helps keep skin soft and smooth.
Coco-Betaine A mild skin cleanser.
Polysorbate 20 Emulsifier – helps mix ingredients together.
Fragrance A pleasant scent.
Sodium Citrate Helps keep sheet white.
Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract Aloe Vera
PEG-50 Shea Butter A plant-derived material from the shea tree.
Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract A plant extract from the Cocoa plant.
Tocopheryl Acetate Vitamin E

Huggies® Nourish™ Baby Wipes

Our Ratings & Reviews section allows consumers like you to share their own opinions and comments. Huggies® does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorse any opinions expressed within this section. Some reviewers have received free product or some other type of incentive in exchange for their review.

Huggies® Nourish™ Baby Wipes is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNOBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everly from Package opening too small, hard to get wipes out Love the cocoa butter and shea Huggies baby wipes. However, it is very difficult to get hold of wipes in the small opening. Sometimes get several at a time. Should have oval or wipes should automatically feed up where can grasp wipes easier.
Date published: 2023-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by amandashea10 from Huggies are the best I've used all brands including store brands of baby wipes and Huggies are hands down the best. They are thick enough to not have to double up when changing poopie diapers. Also I like all odd the scents but there shea butter one is my favorite.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzzett7 from Calm Baby Wipes Huggies calm baby wipes are just that. Calming! They clean a baby effectively. They are smooth on a baby's skin and they keep the silliness feeling. They have a padding to them which is extra calming for a baby.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melcatmeow2 from Awesome Wipes! I absolutely love these wipes!! They are super thick and effective at cleaning up icky messes. They are also larger than the average baby wipe which makes cleaning messes easier. The scent is pleasant but not too much.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by nadaa7 from Amazing! These smell amazing and they feel so soft on the skin and are great for all ages and sensitivities. The packaging is so adorable as well, it's the cherry on top. I would definitely recommend this as well as any huggies products.
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clanay799 from These wipes are in my top 4! I recently have purchased and tried these wipes for my 16 month old granddaughter. I LOVE them! They are strong enough for my granddaughter and even for adults to use too! They also smell great!
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine1 from Makes my skin soft and smells great These wipes feel great leaves you soft and leaves a soft scent that makes you feel so clean!!
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dino28 from Smells great These wipes work great . They are strong and textured , they smell great and are very moisturizing.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maemae775 from Adults Can Use Too I prefer using these over toilet paper brand brands. They’re made for a babies butt so you know they will be gentle. You get more for your money and can buy in bulk so they last longer. I would definitely recommend these baby wipes.
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cindy8884 from Greet quality These Huggies wipes are a good product.. they are soft and smell good.. love the quality.. easy to use and can clean anything.. work perfect for cleaning a big mess.. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2023-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moejoe5 from Soothing and fresh Very soothing, smells great, sensitive on the skin and very durable. My one and done go too.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by mammabear7 from My go to wipes for babies I have had 5 children and also babysat my friend's kids. I have always used Huggies wipes due to their durability. These particular Huggies wipes have become my go-to. I would recommend this product to every parent and family.
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexyyy7 from Great! These wipes worked good for what i needed them for!! Would recommend! They cleaned all the surface area i needed! They didnt need to improve!
Date published: 2023-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by RenB1 from Great Product Huggies Nourish wipes are great. I love the Disney-themed packaging. These wipes are very soft and gentle, moist without being too wet (I'm sure you can relate to that), and are sturdy when wiping. They don't rip easily and can handle a big mess.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kaykay8 from Fantastic Loved these wipes, they did not irritate my child and kept the skin smooth and smelled good and it was not a strong odor!
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tashanadine818 from Not to bad Great smell, nice thickness, overall I'm not dissatisfied. But at a week 50/50
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joshua7 from HUGGIES Nourish Baby Wipes I really like these wipes! I use them daily and they are very soft & soothing! I would definitely recommend these to parents of babies/children as they are not rough on the skin like many other wipes are.
Date published: 2023-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angel6 from Works great I just love them they work great for just about anyone not just babies perfect for my pets too. Very soft and gentle cleaning for all skin types.
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by BeKaH2 from LoVe THiS.... I HaVe tried these Huggies! I leave them in the bathroom! FeeL FresH and CLeaN ALL the TiMe...The scent is light and there is no greasy after use feel. Definitely a thumbs up!!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbie9 from Great Huggies is my go to brand. I love this particular wipe. It leaves your skin so soft and doesn’t irritate.
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effective10 from Pefect for baby boy Does not irritate baby's skin and soothing/ gentle for full coverage clean. Highly recommend
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wipes3 from Smell good I really like these wipes. They smell good and are very soft. I have used them for years. Especially with my NICU baby. I think they could come down in price a little
Date published: 2023-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alexis5 from Huggies I love Huggies wipes! They have always been my go to wipes with Al of my kids. They don’t dry out even when left open. They don’t irritate skin, and they work well!
Date published: 2023-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inmate20113 from Excellent!! This product is absolutely amazing! I love it! It doesn't leave rashes or sores either! My child is also not allergic to it, which makes it so much better!! I definitely recommended this to everyone!!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kellykyra87109 from I love these! I no longer have a baby but I purchase Huggies wipes for myself. I have never liked using toilet paper. I don't like how it feels, how it sheds and I never feel clean. I purchase Huggies wipes. I love the quality and different types of wipes & love the ingredients. I highly recommend them for babies or anyone.
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cbrigby312 from The best! I use these on my daughter and they are the only wipes that soothe her bottom and doesn’t bother her skin! We love Huggies! I often use them on my face, because they are so soft and they clean well!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donna5 from Huggies qipes Very nice wipes. Good n thick. Smell amazing and so gentle and soft on little bottoms. I use these especially when a little redness starts to appear anywhere in diaper area. Overall a 10 star wipe
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by minimama131 from Soft & Strong These wipes smell fantastic. They are incredibly soft but yet can handle big messes. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nl989993 from Nice wipes These Huggies brand nourishing cocoa butte rinfused baby wipes are a nice new product. The wipes are nice and thick for wiping and have they a pleasant scent to them which makes the job a little better
Date published: 2023-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alabamapeach2 from My new favorite These wipes are huge and have the capato clean large messes. The scent is wonderful and not overpowering. I can't wait to find these on the market.
Date published: 2023-04-07
  • y_2024, m_6, d_18, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUGNOBWIP, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_huggies
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Our Huggies® Nourish™ Baby Wipes are scented with cocoa & shea butter.

Huggies® Nourish™ Baby Wipes clean, hydrate, soothe, and replenish your baby's skin

Our Huggies® Natural Care® Sensitive, Natural Care® Refreshing, Nourish™ and Calm™ wipes offer the EZPull 1-handed dispensing™.

While you can use our wipes to wipe away messes, none of our wipes contain alcohol and cannot be considered disinfectant.

Nourish™ Wipes and Natural Care® Refreshing Wipes are scented.

None of our Huggies® wipes are flushable. Baby wipes are not designed to be flushed and can harm home plumbing, wastewater systems and environment if flushed. For a wipe that is safe to flush, use Cottonelle® Flushable Wipes.

Although we don't currently make biodegradable or compostable wipes, your interest has been noted and passed on. We know these times are difficult for many people across the country for different reasons, so we recommend working with local government to determine best practices for your area, but please know that we continually strive to do our part in making any waste impact less and less as a company. You can visit our FAQs for information regarding our focus on sustainability & waste reduction: https://www.huggies.com/en-us/faq

There are several heating devices on the market designed to warm baby wipes; however, we do not manufacture these warmers and have not tested our baby wipes for use in them. With that being said, we cannot guarantee the quality of our Huggies® wipes when they are in a wipes warmer.

Kimberly-Clark consumer products do not contain wheat, rye, barley, spelt, triticale, kamut or farina. Certain Kimberly-Clark products do contain oats. The only Kimberly-Clark products containing oats are Huggies® Calm™, Huggies® wipes with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E, and Huggies® Soft Skin products.

Kimberly-Clark's consumer products, although not certified Kosher, do not contain wheat, rye, barley, or spelt. They may contain trace amounts of modified starch or mono and diglycerides, and certain products contain oats. The only Kimberly-Clark products containing oats are Huggies® Calm™, Huggies® wipes with Oat, Aloe, and Vitamin E, and Huggies® Soft Skin products.

Compare Wipes

Compare Wipes

There are a lot of choices, so we can help show you the differences between our wipes.

Find the best wipes for your baby

Recommended Articles

dot lines dot lines